What I Want and Where

I really want tattoos. It’s probably because I’m so artsy, and always drew on my skin growing up. I’m ready to add some real art. Stuff keeps getting in the way though, so they’re all on hold.

Piercings, I only have the first holes in my ears. I’ve considered getting more than that, like maybe one higher up on my ear or my tragus. I made a cool fake lip ring for a play once, and that’s a bit fun to wear, but I don’t know if I could actually commit to it.

Here are a few of my plans:

These are from “The Mortal Instruments” series by Cassandra Claire, I haven’t fully decided on placement.

DSC_1057
DSC_1057

This is my dagger I drew, I don’t like the hilt as much so I drew a new one:

DSC_1055This is my new hilt! I plan to get this on my arm.

DSC_1056

Now, this one is Saxon runes, I think they are super cool, I’d love to get this on my ribcage.

DSC_1058
DSC_1058

Lastly this is the dragon I drew for my leg, but I’m thinking on re-drawing it.

DSC_1054

This is day 9 of my 31 day challenge, stay tuned in daily for more!!

Leave a Reply

