If I Won The Lottery

If I won lottery I wouldn’t go all out. I’d be worried to spend it all and live lavishly till it ran out and I’d be broke. So, I wouldn’t do that.

First up, I’d pay off my parents debt, and my brothers student loans. Next I’d help my friend Amber pay off her debt too. Next I’d either buy some cheap land to build a cute cabin on, or buy a cute small house somewhere in the middle of nowhere New England. I’d get a reliable car, and pay it off. I’d put aside money for the car and house’s upkeep, so that I don’t have to worry about it.

Next I’d donate some of the money to a few charities, probably at least one to help the animals like maybe the ASPCA, or to help no-kill shelters. Also to the LGBT community, and to domestic abuse victims. After what I’ve been though, I know what it’s like, and I wont, I just don’t know how.

Then, I’m going to try to live sustainably, with all the art supplies my little heart desires! Maybe I’d travel a little too, like to Ireland or New Zealand.

This is day 12 of my 31 day challenge, stay tuned in daily for more!!Challenge Link

 

Leave a comment